Don't Miss
 

Michael Bolton Announces 2014 Tour Dates

image

michael bolton_1381752510.jpg


Michael Bolton Tickets
Michael Bolton has announced a brand new album will be released next year. In addition Michael, will be touring in May 2014 throughout the UK including a very special performance at the Royal Albert Hall on May 22nd.

This new album features classic Motown hits and includes duets with Leona Lewis and Melanie Fiona and is due for release on February 3rd 2014 in time for Valentine’s Day. This special release featuring classic Motown hits also includes an exclusive version of the title track performed as a duet with Leona Lewis.

See Michael Bolton in concert performing his greatest hits and songs from the new album Hitsville:

Tuesday, 6th May Cardiff St David’s Hall
Thursday, 8th May Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Saturday, 10th May Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Monday, 12th May Bristol Colston Hall
Wednesday, 14th May Newcastle City Hall
Friday, 16th May Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sunday, 18th May Salford Lowry
Tuesday, 20th May Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thursday, 22nd May London Royal Albert Hall
Saturday, 24th May Bournemouth International Centre

 
Information
 

Date: Monday 14th of October 2013
 
Editor: jamieotsa[at]hotmail.com
 
Views: 4627



Michael Bolton (born Michael Bolotin on February 26, 1953), is an American singer-songwriter, best known for his soft rock ballads and powerful vocals, characterized by his wide vocal range and deep, husky vocal tone. He was born in New Haven, Connecticut. His achievements include selling 53 million albums, eight top ten albums, two number one singles on the Billboard charts, and awards from both the American Music Awards and Grammy Awards. Read more about Michael Bolton on Last.fm.

Comments