Don't Miss
 

Nicki Minaj and Future announce co-headlining UK Tour

image

image018_1529485006.jpg


Nicki Minaj Tickets
Global hip-hop icons Nicki Minaj and Future announce they'll be hitting the road together for the first time on their NickiHndrxx tour.

The NickiHndrxx tour will be a can't miss outing for fans of the hitmakers who dominate the modern hip-hop and mainstream charts. The multi-award winning artists are also known for their high energy performances of their chart-topping hits. Together, they are bound to bring the heat to the stage for an unforgettable night on this massive joint tour. The extensive outing will touch down in 50 cities across North America (produced by Live Nation) and Europe, kicking off September 21 in Baltimore, MD. It will include stops in major markets at iconic venues throughout Toronto, New York, Los Angeles, Munich, Paris, London, and more.

Upholding an unbreakable hot streak, Future just executive produced and curated the Superfly Official Soundtrack Album in addition to co-producing the film. The Atlanta hip-hop luminary and trendsetter is readying more new music for release very soon.

Minaj is set to release her anxiously awaited fourth full-length studio album "Queen" on August 10th.

NICKIHNDRXX NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES:
Fri, Sept. 21 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sun, Sept. 23 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Wed, Sept. 26 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Fri, Sept. 28 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat, Sept. 29 Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena
Mon, Oct. 1 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue, Oct. 2 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Thu, Oct. 4 Boston, MA TD Garden
Fri, Oct. 5 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun, Oct. 7 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thu, Oct. 11 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sun, Oct. 14 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tue, Oct. 16 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Fri, Oct. 19 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sat, Oct. 20 Orlando, FL Amway Arena
Tue, Oct. 23 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum
Sun, Oct. 28 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tue, Oct. 30 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thu, Nov. 1 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Fri, Nov. 2 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun, Nov. 4 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tue, Nov. 6 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri, Nov. 9 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat, Nov. 10 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Fri, Nov. 16 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sat, Nov. 17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sat, Nov. 20 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat, Nov. 24 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand

NICKIHNDRXX EUROPE TOUR DATES:
Thu, Feb. 21 Munich, Germany Olympiahalle
Fri, Feb. 22 Bratislava, Slovakia Ondrej Nepela Arena
Sun, Feb. 24 Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Mon, Feb. 25 Budapest, Hungary Budapest Sportarena
Thu, Feb. 28 Berlin, Germany Mercedes Benz Arena
Fri, Mar. 1 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena
Sun, Mar. 3 Oslo, Norway Spektrum
Mon, Mar. 4 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Wed, Mar. 6 Brussels, Belgium Palais 12
Thu, Mar. 7 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Sat, Mar. 9 Bordeaux, France Metropole Arena
Mon, Mar. 11 London, UK The O2
Thu, Mar. 14 Birmingham, UK Arena Birmingham
Fri, Mar. 15 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Sun, Mar. 17 Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro
Mon, Mar. 18 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Wed, Mar. 20 Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Rockhal
Fri, Mar. 22 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle
Sat, Mar. 23 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Mon, Mar. 25 Amsterdam, Holland Ziggo Dome
Wed, Mar. 27 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion
Thu, Mar. 28 Geneva, Switzerland Arena Geneva

 
Information
 

Date: Wednesday 20th of June 2018
 
Editor: laura[at]lojovstheworld.co.uk
 
Views: 393



Onika Tanya Maraj (born December 8, 1982 in Trinidad and Tobago but now lives in New York City, New York, United States), better known by her stage name Nicki Minaj, is a Trinidadian-American, rapper and singer-songwriter signed to a joint venture between Lil Wayne's Young Money Entertainment and Universal Motown. After releasing several mixtapes and building substantial buzz online her debut album, Pink Friday, was released on November 22, 2010. In October 2010, Minaj became the first female rapper to have seven songs on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Comments